中文说明书

 

智能USB多功能电池充电器
产品介绍:
产品型号: WMY-BC08
感谢你使用本公司具有发明专利的新产品WMY-BC08,它是一款方便携带,美观,原创颠覆性的智能多功能电池充电器.可以充市场上流行的标准圆柱形可充电电池18650,AA,AAA,包括3.7V 锂离子电池,1.2V Ni-MH/Ni-CD电池,自动识别电池功能,具有过充保护,过放保护,短路保护,智能识别坏电池及反接电池检测保护功能,如放入18650电池,可以做为一个美观便携的移动电源(5V/1A),LED应急照明功能。本产品广泛用于强光手电筒,电动工具,玩具,仪器仪表,数码相机等电子产品的可充电电池充电及移动电源功能,是你居家,出行,旅游的好帮手。
警告(使用注意事项)
1. 在使用前,请认真仔细阅读参考本产品说明书.

2.本产品只可以充可充电电池,如圆柱形锂离子电池(3.7V),镍氢/镍镉电池(1.2V),型号尺寸为圆柱形18650,AA,AAA.

3.不可充磷酸铁锂电池和不可以充一次性干电池及其它化学类型电池,若给其它化学类型电池充电,可能导致安全事故或损失.

4.推荐使用标准的正品手机5V/ 2A USB适配器对本产品供电(电源适配器建议2A,小于2A可能使充电时间及效率降低).

5.本产品检测数据仅供参考,实际情况请参照专业仪器。

6. 充电器充放电时可能会发热,注意不要烫伤.停止使用时,请拔掉电源,取出电池,盖上上盖,干净存放.

7.本产品仅限0-40度的温度使用,避免产品被水淋或靠近火源,请勿暴露于雪中或雨中使用,从而导致产品短路或损坏.

8.禁止任何金属物放入产品内部,避免引起产品内部电池短路.

9.使用中如果插入Micro充电插头,LED电量指示灯没有正常闪烁,请检查Micro USB插头是否接触良好,交流电源开关是否接通,或是否接通5V2A USB电源.

10.建议使用本产品专用Micro USB充电线,否则可能会导致无法正常充电或是充电速度下降。

11.充电过程中,电池槽中有电池,但对应槽位的LED灯不亮,请打开产品上盖,检查电池正极五金接触片是否脏污,如果有脏污,可能导致接触不良,请清洁完再使用,另外如果电池正负极放置反了,充电器虽然具备电池反接保护功能,但也会导致LED指示灯不亮。

12.在电池充满后,针对3,4,5,6槽位,如果放入的是镍氢或镍镉电池,拔掉电源或是打开上盖的情况下,重新接入电源或合上上盖,针对镍氢或镍镉电池会有一个重新识别电池本身是否充满的过程,电池会处于50%75%的电量指示,这是正常的镍氢或镍镉电池充满识别过程,续充约10分钟到30分钟左右,电量会正常显示充满状态

13. 请勿拆装本充电器,儿童必须在成人的监督下使用本充电器。

 

 

 

 

特点:
* 新型发明专利电池充电器, 具有独创的发明和最新设计的程序充电电路.

* 便携, 使用方便, 美观.

* 适用于可充电电池如:3.7V锂离子电池, 1.2V Ni-MH/Ni-CD电池,尺寸为圆柱形18650,AA,AAA,自动识别电池类型功能。

* 具有0V电压激活功能, 在激活状态下,电流采用涓流型式充电。

* 本产品不带电池,但可以在第一插槽和第二插槽放入3.7V 18650锂电池做为手机移动电源,对手机充电和其它数码产品充电。

* 自动识别3.7V锂离子,镍氢/镍镉电池

*电源采用Micro USB DC 5V/2A输入, 六槽独立充电及微电脑管理系统

三大功能:
*可以对圆柱形可充电电池充电,包括1.2V Ni-MH/Ni-CD电池,3.7V 18650锂电池,一次性最多可充6节,例如2节AA,2节AAA,2节18650电池,

*另外如果第一槽和第二槽放入3.7V 18650 锂电池,可以做为移动电源对手机及其它数码电子产品充电(本产品本身不自带电池)

*带小LED灯,可以实现应急照明功能。

产品规格
输入电源:  采用DC输入,充电器工作电源输入为标准的5V/2A  (Micro插头)。
充电模式和充电方法: 电池充电器采用脉冲分时充电方式,对电池进行分时充电。可自动识别锂电(Li-ion)电池及镍氢/镍镉电池,然后自动选择相应的充电方式进行充电
充电截止电压: Ni-MH/Ni-CD:1.45v±0.05v;

Li-ion:4.2V±0.05V;

电池充电电流: 针对不同槽位,微电脑管理系统自动分配充电电流,

1,2槽位充电电流为1000mA Max ,3,4槽位充电电流为850mA,, 5,6槽位充电电流为500mA

USB输出功能: 指定第1,2槽为USB提供输出供电(在放入18650电池的条件下),本产品本身不自带电池。
输出为5V/1A, USB自动识别输出功能,负载1000m A电流时,其端口输出电压:4.75V-5.25V。
放电截止电压:3.0±0.2V。
保护功能 有过充过放,短路,智能识别坏电池及反接电池检测保护。
LED显示充电状态 红色:25%  黄色:50%  绿色:75%  蓝色:100%
认证: CE,FCC,Rohs
产品净量  130g+20g(micro线)。
外形尺寸: 57mm× 59mm×98mm(长/宽/高)。
兼容电池类型:
3.7V锂离子电池: 18650, 14500, 10440
1.2V镍氢/镍镉电池 AA, AAA
使用方法
1.如何使用电池充电器功能(产品充电模式):

对电池进行充电,按一下解锁健,打开盖子,电池正极朝上,负极朝下,放入电池槽,盖住盖子,充电器通过Micro USB线接上5V2A电源,然后对充电器供电,电池对应的指示灯亮,电池指示灯亮蓝色表示充满,充电完成,然后再按解锁健,打开盖子,取出充满电的电池,用户就可以使用充满电的电池了

 

 

2.如何使用移动电源功能对手机或其它数码产品进行充电(产品放电模式)

在本充电器USB输出口插上手机充电线或其它数码产品USB充电线,接上手机或其它数码产品,按一下解锁键,打开盖子,在第一槽和第二槽放入3.7V 18650锂电池,盖上盖子后, 6组LED指示灯瞬间会亮,充电器自检正常后,会对手机和其它数码产品充电,同时会显示1槽或2槽的18650电池电量.但是3.4.5.6槽不做为移动电源的输入源,所以在放电模式下不会显示电量。当负载电子产品充满后,会自动停止输出,18650电池电量指示灯会熄灭,如果要再次充电,请按一下电源键对充电器激活,18650电池电量再次显示,然后可再次对手机和数码产品充电.

 

 

3.如何使用LED应急照明功能(产品放电模式)

长按面板上的电源按键,LED应急灯会亮,再长按面板上的电源按键,LED应急灯会熄灭.

 

 

 

按键功能描述
1.充电器下柱体侧面的解锁键

轻按此解锁健可以打开上盖,然后可以取出或放入可充电电池

 

2.显示面板上的电源按键:

a.长按电源按键,LED照明灯亮,再长按电源按键,LED照明灯熄灭。

b. 产品放电模式下,当充电器1槽或2槽位内放置有18650电池时,轻按电源按键, 可以对电池充电器激活显示18650电池电量及USB输出接口输出5V1A,对手机和其它数码产品充电。

c. 产品放电模式下,当充电器1槽或2槽位内放置有18650电池时(电池充电器处于休眠状态),轻按电源按键,  LED面板会显示对应第1槽和第2槽位的18650电池电量状态(3,4,5,6槽在放电状态下不做电量显示),同时USB输出端可以输出5V/1000mA给外接数码产充电

 

 

显示面板LED电量指示功能描述
本圆柱形智能充电器显示面板上有6组不同的LED灯(每组4色LED灯,红黄绿蓝),分别对应充电器内的六个电池充电槽,进行充电模式或放电模式下的电池电量指示,

a.本产品电池充电模式下,6组电池的电量都会有与之对应的LED灯显示.

 

b.当本产品对电池充电模式下,对不同规格的电池进行充电时, LED指示灯会对每个槽位的电池进行电量指示和充电指示,红灯代表电池25%的电量,黄灯代表电池50%的电量,绿灯代表电池75%的电量,蓝灯代表电池100%的电量。当某一颜色的LED指示灯闪烁时,表示对应电池的电量及在此电量状态下,充电器正在对它进行充电。

 

c.本产品放电模式下作为移动电源使用,仅18650电池作为移动电源的输入源,只有第一槽或第二槽的18650电池LED指示灯会显示电量。

 

d.本产品放电模式下,仅18650电池作为移动电源的输入源,当第一槽或第二槽有放入18650电池时,6组LED灯会闪瞬间自闪一秒然后熄灭,这是本产品自身检测过程。

e.当本产品放电模式下作为移动电源功能,显示面板上的LED仅对第1及第2槽位的18650电池进行电量指示(仅18650电池作为移动电源的输入源,其它3,4,5,6槽的电池不作为移动电源的输入源,所以在放电状态下,显示面板上与其对应的LED灯3,4,5,6槽不做电量显示),当第1槽或第2槽有18650电池时,盖上盖子, LED灯在全亮1秒后(本产品自检),显示面板会显示对应槽位的18650电池电量,当检测到USB输出口接上相应负载电子产品后,有输出时,USB端口会持续给电子产品供电,直至电量耗尽,显示面板上的LED灯熄灭。

 

 

整套产品部件列表:
部件名称 数量 备注 图片
主体 1pcs 标配
Micro USB线 1pcs 标配
说明书 1pcs 标配
USB充电器(5V2A) 0 可选,需另外购买
Ni-MH充电电池(AA,AAA) 0 可选,需另外购买
Ni-CD充电电池(AA,AAA) 0 可选,需另外购买
18650锂电池 0 可选,需另外购买
产品部件图

联系我们

Smart USB Multifunction Battery charger
Product introduction:
Model number: WMY-BC08
Thank you for using our company new product WMY-BC08 with invention patents, it is a portable, beautiful, original disruptive intelligent multifunctional battery charger. Can charge most of popular standard cylindrical rechargeable batteries 18650,AA,AAA, including 3.7V lithium-ion battery, 1.2V Ni-MH/Ni-CD battery, automatic identification of battery function, with over-charge protection, over discharge protection, short-circuit protection, intelligent identification of bad batteries and reverse battery detection protection functions, if load 18650 batteries ,it can be as a beautiful portable mobile power supply (5V/1A), LED emergency lighting function. This product is widely used in strong light flashlight, power tools, toys, instrumentation, digital cameras and other consumer electronic products rechargeable batteries charging and mobile power function, As a good helper for your life at home and in travel.
Warning (Precautions for using)
1. Before using, please carefully read the reference in this product manual.

2. This product can only charge rechargeable batteries, such as cylindrical lithium-ion batteries (3.7V), Ni-MH/Ni-CD batteries (1.2V), model size of cylindrical is 18650,AA,AAA.

3. Can’t charge LiFePO4 battery and can not charge disposable dry battery and other chemical-type batteries, if charging other chemical types of batteries, may lead to safety accidents or losses.

4. It is recommended to use the standard genuine mobile phone 5V/2A USB Power Adapter to power this product (power adapter recommendation 2 A, less than 2A may reduce charging time and efficiency).

5. This product testing data for reference only, the actual status please refer to professional instruments.

6. Charger charging and discharging may be hot, be careful not to scald. When stopping use, unplug the power supply,take out the battery, cover the lid, and store it cleanly.

7. This product is limited to 0-40 degrees of temperature use, to avoid products by water or near the source of fire, do not be exposed to snow or rain, in order to avoid resulting in short circuit or damage to the product.

8. Prohibit any metal objects be placed inside the product in order to avoid the internal battery short circuit.

9. If the micro charging plug is inserted in use, the LED power indicator does not blink properly, please check whether the Micro USB plug is in good contact, whether the AC power switch is connected, or whether the 5V2A USB power supply is connected.

10. It is recommended to use this product dedicated micro USB charging cable, otherwise it may cause the inability to charge properly or the charging speed will decrease.

11. Charging process, the battery slot has a battery, but the corresponding slot LED lights are not lit, please open the product cover, check whether the battery cathode hardware contact piece is dirty, if there is dirt, may lead to poor contact, please clean and then use, in addition, if the battery positive and negative pole placed reverse, the charger although there is a battery reverse protection function,However, it can also cause the LED indicator to be not lit.

12. After the battery is charged full, for the 3,4,5,6 slot, if the Ni-MH/Ni-CD battery is placed in, unplug the power supply or open the upper cover, turn on the power supply again or cover lid again, for Ni-MH/Ni-CD batteries will have a process to re-identify the battery itself is full, the battery will be 50% or 75% in the LED power indication, which is normal Ni-MH/Ni-CD batteries full of recognition process, continue to charge about 10 minutes to 30 minutes or so, the LED power indication will normally display full status.

13. Do not disassemble the charger, children must use this charger under the supervision of adults.

Feature:
* New invention patented battery charger, with original invention and the latest design of the program charging circuit.

* Portable, easy to use, beautiful.

* Suitable for rechargeable batteries such as: 3.7V lithium-ion battery, 1.2V Ni-MH/Ni-CD battery, cylindrical size is  18650,AA,AAA, automatic identification of battery type function.

* with 0V voltage activation function, in the activation status, the current uses trickle type charging.

* This product does not have a battery, but 3.7V 18650 Li-ion battery can be placed in the first slot and second slot as mobile power for mobile phones, mobile phone charging and other digital products charging.

* Automatic identification of 3.7V lithium ion, Ni-MH/Ni-CD battery

* Power supply using micro USB DC 5v/2a input, six-slot independent charging and microcomputer management system

Three main functions:
* Can charge the cylindrical rechargeable battery, including 1.2V Ni-MH/Ni-CD battery,3.7v 18650 Li-ion battery, can charge   6 pcs battery in one times, such as 2 pcs of AA,2 pcs of AAA,2 pcs of 18650 Li-ion battery,

* In addition, if the first slot and the second slot placed in the 3.7V 18650 Li-ion batteries, can be as a mobile power supply to charge mobile phones and other digital electronic products charging(this product itself does not include battery.)

* With small LED lights, can be as a emergency lighting function.

 

 

Product Specifications
Input power supply:  Using DC input, the charger working power input is a standard 5V/2A (micro plug).
Charging mode and charging method: Battery charger using pulse timeshare Charging mode, the battery by timeshare charging. Automatic identification of lithium-ion (Li-ion) batteries and Ni-MH/Ni-CD batteries, and then automatic selection of the appropriate charging mode for charging
Charging cutoff Voltage: Ni-MH/Ni-CD:1.45v±0.05v;

Li-ion:4.2V±0.05V;

Battery Charging Current: For different slots, the microcomputer management system automatically distributes the charging current,

1,2 slot Charging current is 1000mA Max, 3,4 slot charging current is 850mA, 5,6 slot charging current is 500mA

USB Output function: Specifies that the 1th slot, 2 slot provides output power to the USB (under the condition of loaded 18650 batteries), this product itself does not include battery.
Output is 5V/1A, USB automatic recognition output function, load 1000m A current, its port output voltage: 4.75v-5.25v.
Discharge cutoff voltage: 3.0±0.2v.
Protection function: Over charge protection,Over discharge protection, short circuit protection, intelligent identification of bad batteries and reverse battery detection protection.
LED Display charging status Red: 25% Yellow: 50% green: 75% Blue: 100%
Certification: CE,FCC,Rohs
Product New weight  130g+20g(micro cable)。
Product Dimensions: 57mm× 59mm×98mm(L/W/H)。
Compatible Battery types:
3.7V Lithium-ion battery: 18650, 14500, 10440
1.2V Ni-MH/Ni-CD battery: AA, AAA
How to use
1. How to use the battery charger function (product charging mode):

Charge the battery, press the unlock key, open the lid,  battery positive upward, battery negative downward, put battery in the battery slot, cover the lid, the charger through the micro USB cable connected to the 5V2A power supply, and then power the charger, the Led light corresponding to the battery, the battery light bright blue indicates full, charge complete, and then press the unlock key., open the lid, take out the fully charged battery, then the user can use the fully charged battery.

2. How to use the mobile power function to charge mobile phones or other digital products (product discharge mode)

In this charger USB output port plugged into the mobile phone charging cable or other digital products USB charging cable, connected to the phone or other digital products, press the Unlock key, open the lid, in the first slot and the second slot placed in the 3.7V 18650 Li-ion battery, cover the lid, 6 sets of LED indicators will instantly light, it is in normal charger self-test, After that ,Will charge the phone and other digital products, and will display 1 slots or 2 slots of 18650 battery power energy percentage. However, because the 3.4.5.6 slot is not an input source for mobile power supplies, so their related LED indication does not display their power energy percentage in discharge mode.

 

When the electronics product load are full, the output will automatically stop, 18650 battery power indicator lights off, if you want to recharge again, please press the Power key again to activate the charger, 18650 battery power energy LED will be displayed again, and then you can charge the phone and digital products again.

 

3. How to use LED Emergency lighting function (product discharge mode)

Long press the power key on the panel, the LED emergency lamp will light, and then Long press the power button on the panel to turn off the LED emergency lamp.

 

Key function Description
1. The unlock key on the side of the cylindrical charger body

Press unlock key to open the upper cover, which can take out or placed in rechargeable batteries.

2. The Power key on the Display panel:

A. Long press power key to turn on LED lighting and long press the power key to turn off LED lighting.

B. In the product discharge mode, when the Charger 1 slot or 2 slot placed in the 18650 battery, tap the power key, you can activate the battery charger display 18650 battery power energy and USB output port output 5V1A, mobile phones and other digital products can be charging.

C. In the discharge mode of the product, when 18650 batteries are placed in the Charger 1 slot or 2 slot (the battery charger is dormant), tap the power key, the LED panel will display 18650 battery power status corresponding to the 1th and 2nd slots (the battery in 3,4,5,6 slot does not do the power display in the discharge mode),

At the same time, the USB output can output 5v/1000ma to charge the external digital production.

Display panel LED power indication function description
This cylindrical intelligent Charger Display Panel has 6 different sets of LED lamps (each set of 4 color LED lights, red, yellow and green blue), respectively, corresponding to six battery charging slot, do battery power energy percentage indication under charging mode or discharge mode

A. In the battery charging mode of this product, 6 sets of batteries will have a corresponding LED light display.

B. When this product is in the mode of charging battery, the LED indicator will display battery energy percentage for each slot battery and their charging indication, the red light represents 25% of the battery charged, The yellow light represents 50% of the battery charged, the green light represents 75% of the battery charged, and the blue light represents 100% of the battery charged ,When the LED light is in color flashes, it indicates that this battery is in this power energy percentage stage , the charger is charging it.

 

C. In the discharge mode of this product can be used as a mobile power supply, only 18650 of the battery as the input source of the mobile power supply, only display power energy percentage of 18650 battery in the first slot or the second slot.

D. In the discharge mode of this product, only 18650 of the battery as the input source of the mobile power supply, when the first slot or the second slot has placed in 18650 batteries, 6 sets of LED lights flash instantly ,after flashing a second and then extinguished, this is the product’s own detection process.

 

E. When the discharge mode of this product as a mobile power function, the LED on the display panel only display 18650 battery power energy percentage in the 1th and 2nd slot (only 18650 batteries as the input source of the mobile power supply, the other 3,4,5,6 slot battery is not used as the input source of the mobile power supply, so in the discharge mode, the display panel with its corresponding LED 3, 4,5,6 slot does not do power energy percentage display), when the 1th slot or the 2nd slot has 18650 batteries, cover the lid, LED lights in full light 1 seconds (this product itself is in self-test), display panel will display the corresponding slot 18650 battery power, when the USB output is detected connected to the corresponding load electronics product,the USB port will continue to power the electronics product until the 18650 power energy used up and the LED light on the display panel is extinguished

List of complete product parts:
Part Number QTY Remark Photo
 Charger Main body 1pcs Standard
Micro USB cable 1pcs Standard
Manual 1pcs Standard
USB Power Adapter(5V2A) 0 Optional, additional purchase required
Ni-MH Rechargeable battery (AA,AAA) 0 Optional, additional purchase required
Ni-CD Rechargeable battery (AA,AAA) 0 Optional, additional purchase required
3.7V 18650 Li-ion 0 Optional, additional purchase required
Product Parts Diagram

Contact Us Get Wholesale Price